Hey. So I’ve decided at the end of each month I’m going to do a kind of like monthly favourites where I suggest songs, tv shows, books, films and anything really, today is September 30th and I can practically smell Halloween.

Songs

  • Up in the air ~ 30 seconds to mars 
  • Brand new moves~Hey violet.
  • Say you won’t let go~ James Arthur 
  • Good grief~ Bastille 
  • The name of love ~ Martin garrix & Bebe rexa 
  • Upside down ~ set it off
  • Wake me up when September ends ~ Green day 


Tv shows 

  • American horror story 
  • The vampire diaries
  • Gossip girl
  • The flash
  • Stranger things

Movies

(For my friends reading this you know what’s about to happen 😉

  • Captain America: the winter soldier
  • Iron man 3
  • Avengers age of ultron 
  • Love Rosie
  • Californication
  • Blaire witch
  • Magnificent 7

Others

  • Galaxy hot chocolate with marshmallows 
  • Magic stars
  • Harry Potter and the cursed child
  • My digital escape (lololol)
  • Mint eos 
  • Sebastian Stan

Hope you check out whatever the hell this is so I will leave you with a gif of Sebastian Stan.

Jody out.

