This time 2 years ago you didn’t even know I exsisted and I didn’t know your name. Now here we are 2 years later, you’re my best friend. How did we end up here? Thank you so much for sticking by me and just generally exsisting. You are funny as fuck and so beautiful you make me look even more like a potato when I stand next to you. We’ve been through thick and thin this year, we’ve lost people and met new people but we still stick by each other. It goes to show, being someone’s best friend has got nothing to do with how long you’ve friends with someone. You have to listen to me cry and ramble on about Sebastian Stan even though I know no one cares, but you’ll still listen. Where would I be without you? Thank you for being my life line.

Thank you for being my Steve rogers (since I’m clearly Bucky)

J,

